Shops

ASICS Belov

2 Eng. Georgi Belov Str., Sofia 1712
tel.: 02 974 50 12
belov@keyfashionstore.com
monday - friday: 8:00 - 17:00





ASICS Serdika Center

48 Sitnyakovo Blvd., Serdika Center (level 1), Sofia 1505
tel.: 0886 800 854
serdika@keyfashionstore.com
monday - sunday: 11:00 - 21:00





ASICS Paradise Center

100 Cherni Vrah Blvd., Paradise Center (level 1), Sofia 1407
tel.: 0889 993 096
paradise@keyfashionstore.com
monday - sunday: 11:00 - 21:00





ASICS Mall Markovo Tepe

54 Ruski Blvd., Mall Markovo Tepe (level 1), Plovdiv 4002
tel.: 0889 888 744
plovdiv@keyfashionstore.com
monday - sunday: 10:00 - 21:00





ASICS Delta Planet Mall

185 Slivnitsa Blvd., Delta Planet Mall (level 1), Varna 9009
tel.: 0885 844 908
varna@keyfashionstore.com
monday - sunday: 11:00 - 21:00





ASICS Outlet

77 Aleksandar Malinov Blvd., Princess Outlet Center, Sofia 1712
tel.: 0887 191 999
outlet@keyfashionstore.com
monday - sunday: 10:00 - 21:00





Key Fashion Outlet

77 Aleksandar Malinov Blvd., Princess Outlet Center, Sofia 1712
tel.: 0884 877 787
outlet2@keyfashionstore.com
monday - sunday: 10:00 - 21:00





ASICS Arena

35 Manastirska Str., Sofia 1111
tel.: 0884 366 014
monday - friday: 10:30 - 19:00.
(during events)