Shops

DUE TO DECLARED STATE OF EMERGENCY OUR STORES WILL REMAIN CLOSED UNTIL MARCH, 29! TAKE CARE!

#STAYHOME

 

ASICS Belov

2 Eng. Georgi Belov Str., Sofia 1712
tel.: +359 2 974 5012
belov@keyfashionstore.com
monday - friday: 8:00 - 17:00




ASICS Serdika Center

48 Sitnyakovo Blvd., Serdika Center (level 1), Sofia 1505
tel.: +359 886 800 854
serdika@keyfashionstore.com
monday - sunday: 10:00 - 22:00




ASICS Paradise Center

TEMPORARILY CLOSED FOR RENOVATIONS

100 Cherni Vrah Blvd., Paradise Center (level 1), Sofia 1407
tel.: +359 889 993 096
paradise@keyfashionstore.com
monday - sunday: 10:00 - 22:00




ASICS Mall Markovo Tepe

54 Ruski Blvd., Mall Markovo Tepe (level 1), Plovdiv 4002
tel.: +359 889 888 744
plovdiv@keyfashionstore.com
monday - sunday: 11:00 - 20:00 (from March, 15)




ASICS Delta Planet Mall

185 Slivnitsa Blvd., Delta Planet Mall (level 1), Varna 9009
tel.: +359 885 844 908
varna@keyfashionstore.com
monday - sunday: 10:00 - 21:00




ASICS Outlet

77 Aleksandar Malinov Blvd., Princess Outlet Center, Sofia 1712
tel.: +359 887 191 999
outlet@keyfashionstore.com
monday - sunday: 11:30 - 19:00 (from March,13)




Key Fashion Outlet

77 Aleksandar Malinov Blvd., Princess Outlet Center, Sofia 1712
tel.: +359 884 877 787
outlet@keyfashionstore.com
monday - sunday: 11:30 - 19:00 (from March,13)




ASICS Arena

85 Manastirska Str., Sofia 1111
tel.: +359 884 366 014
monday - friday: 10:30 - 19:00
(during events)